Item Information
Title:Councillors D. Deans and J. Harder

Item #: Status:
Type:  #:
Version:2nd Sponsor:
Meeting Date:2018-Jun-27 2018-Jun-27 2 Ward:
Meeting Type:City Council Video: View Video
 VersionItem #TypeStatusMeeting DateMeeting Type
 1st2018-Jun-13City Council
 2nd2018-Jun-27City Council
 3rd2018-Jul-11City Council
Vote Records
Passed    Motion To: That the report from Hydro Ottawa Holding Inc. entitled “Hydro Ottawa Holding Inc. – 2017 Annual Report”; Ottawa Board of Health Report 15; Audit Committee Report 16; Community and Protective Services Committee Report 34; Environment and Climate Protection Committee Report 21; Planning Committee Report 65A; Transit Commission Report 19, and the reports from the City Clerk and Solicitor’s Office entitled “Status Update – Council Inquiries and Motions for the Period Ending June 22, 2018” and “Summary of Oral and Written Public Submissions for Items Subject to the Planning Act ‘Explanation Requirements’ at the City Council Meeting of June 13, 2018” be received and considered; and That the Rules of Procedure be suspended to receive consider Items 1 and 2 of Planning Committee Report 66. Suspension of the Rules is being requested for Item 1 of Planning Committee Report 66, to allow the applicant sufficient time to prepare their submission to the National Capital Commission’s Advisory Committee on Planning, Design and Realty (ACPDR) to reflect Council’s decision. Suspension of the Rules is being requested for Item 2 of Planning Committee Report 66, so that Council may consider this report within the statutory 90-day timeline; and That, pursuant to Subsections 35 (5) of Procedure By-law 2016-377, Council receive and consider Item 3 of Planning Committee Report 66; and That Council waive Subsection 33(4) of the Procedure By-law to receive responses to Council Inquiries OCC 10-18, with the responses to be subsequently listed at the next available meeting of the Transportation Committee.
(Councillor / Conseiller) S. Moffatt  Yes
(Councillor / Conseiller) R. Chiarelli  Yes
(Councillor / Conseiller) E. El-Chantiry  Yes
(Councillor / Conseiller) D. Chernushenko  Yes
(Councillor / Conseiller) S. Blais  Yes
(Councillor / Conseiller) M. Fleury  Yes
(Councillor / Conseiller) M. Taylor  Yes
(Councillor / Conseiller) B. Monette  Yes
(Councillor / Conseillère) J. Harder  Yes
(Councillor / Conseiller) J. Cloutier  Yes
(Councillor / Conseiller) R. Brockington  Yes
(Councillor / Conseiller) G. Darouze  Yes
(Councillor / Conseillère) M. Wilkinson  Yes
(Councillor / Conseiller) S. Qadri  Yes
(Councillor / Conseiller) K. Egli  Yes
(Councillor / Conseillère) D. Deans  Yes
(Councillor / Conseiller) J. Mitic  Absent
(Councillor / Conseiller) T. Tierney  Absent
(Councillor / Conseiller) J. Leiper  Yes
(Councillor / Conseiller) A. Hubley  Yes
(Mayor / Maire) J. Watson  Absent
(Councillor / Conseillère) C. McKenney  Yes
(Councillor / Conseiller) T. Nussbaum  Yes
(Councillor / Conseiller) M. Qaqish  Yes